Who to Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
   

Melanie Lammers, Finance Manager

  • All, Budget, CAFR

(651)-480-2347

mlammers@hastingsmn.gov

Diane Archer, Senior Accountant
  • All, Budget, CAFR, Special Assessments

 (651)-480-2354

darcher@hastingsmn.gov

Kim Niederkorn, Accountant II

  • Accounts Receivable, Utility Billing

(651)-480-2356

kniederkorn@hastingsmn.gov

Lauren Foss, Accountant II

  • Payroll, Lodging and Sales Tax

(651)-480-2341

lfoss@hastingsmn.gov

Connie Lang, Accountant I

  • Accounts Payable

(651)-480-2346

clang@hastingsmn.gov

Carol Latham, City Hall Administrative Asst

 

(651)-480-2350

clatham@hastingsmn.gov

 Amy Carlson, Receptionist

 (651)-480-2350

acarlson@hastingsmn.gov